What’s next?

In terms of next storylines, my mind is a continuous conveyor belt of new ideas, which is exciting and exhausting in equal measure!  At present, I have outlines in place for a further eight erotic romance stories, all of which will be published on Amazon, free to those of you with Kindle Unlimited.  However, the following are demanding the majority of my attention and are therefore likely to be published sooner:

Three Times Moor Pleasure – A Reverse Harem

Release Date: 16th October 2020.  Available to pre-order from Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

One single woman, three gorgeous men and five incredibly steamy nights.

The snow is falling thick and fast when Alice Wilson makes the highly dubious decision of taking a detour, in the hope it will shorten her drive home. But the stark, exposed wilderness of beautiful Dartmoor is in no mood to ease her travel woes. As the snow piles up and the biting Arctic chill makes the untreated road surfaces utterly treacherous, Alice quickly realises she’s made a terrible mistake. But it’s too late. Moments later, she’s unconscious behind the wheel.

When she wakes, it’s to find herself in a remote cabin, with two of the most breathtakingly handsome men she’s ever laid her hungry eyes on. Once Jay and Tim are content that Alice isn’t injured, they settle down to the business of being stranded and snowed-in together. Until there’s a knock at the door…

And that’s when the fun really begins…

Three Times Moor Pleasure

Just Another Winter’s Tale

Release Date: 1st November 2020.  Available to pre-order from Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk

Just Another Winters Tale-2
It’s Christmas Eve and an unsuspecting Alice loses control of her car in a snowstorm. On the negative side, thanks to getting up close and personal with an Oak tree, Alice’s car looks to be a write off. On the positive side, she discovers her situation isn’t unique and quickly joins forces with Sam, accompanying him to a nearby village in search of food, comfort and shelter.

As the freezing snow piles up around the window ledges outside, safe within their warm, snug accommodation, two strangers quickly discover how things can hot up when desire is allowed to run its natural course. The next day, following a night of intense passion, they continue their journey onwards together. But will they manage to see their respective families on Christmas Day, or might more pressing physical needs hamper their progress?

This is a happy, feel-good erotic romance, designed to put a smile on your face over the festive season. The first few chapters were previously released as a short story as part of ‘Time for a Quick One?’, but because I enjoyed the characters so much, I wanted to expand it into a full length novel.

Darkest Night, Brightest Stars


The sixth book in the Daniel Lawson series.  Eddie and Trudy get married and the group of friends run into an unexpected setback.

Daniel Lawson series – The Early Years


This book will be a prequel to the Book 1 of the Daniel Lawson Series (First Love, Second Chance).  It will follow the four key characters (Daniel, Emma, Tom and Trudy), through their late teenage years and twenties, so readers will be able to appreciate the highs and lows of their early lives, and what has made them into the people they are.

Difficult to Leave – by Sarah Fennel

I have written one romance under the pen name Sarah Fennel, called ‘Difficult to Reach’. This is a sequel to that story.

Copy of Copy of Difficult to Reach-3

Thank you for your interest and support x


Fenella Ashworth

Fenella Ashworth is a British author of contemporary erotic fiction.  All of her stories are available from Amazon and free for those with Kindle Unlimited access.  Her bestselling novels are ‘To Love, Honour and Oh Pay’ and the Daniel Lawson series.
Fenella also releases stories on BooksieSilk, Booksie, Lush Stories and Literotica, and is often visible in the Literotica ‘Erotic Couplings’ Hall of Fame (Top Rated).
Please sign up to her newsletter for the latest news, and access to freebies, including a copy of the recently published ‘Bad girls go to Heaven’.