Books by Fenella Ashworth

I am steadily approaching having written 30 steamy romance books (plus various compilations).

All of my published works are available from Amazon (click link or search “Fenella Ashworth) and free to those of you with Kindle Unlimited. Here are the links to sign up to a free 30-day Kindle Unlimited trial on  or

I appreciate this volume of work makes it a challenge for readers to decide which books to select first. Therefore to assist you, I have divided those books which are linked, or have recurring themes, into series. Each series is detailed below.

I have recently started to provide signed versions of my paperbacks and more can be found about that HERE.

I hope you enjoy reading my books, as much as I have enjoyed writing them.


THE DANIEL LAWSON SERIES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
A linked series, charting the life of British equestrian Daniel Lawson and his friends. Includes:

  • First Love, Second Chance (Book 1)
  • Perfect Stranger, Strangely Perfect (Book 2)
  • Feels Just Like Starting Over (Book 3)
  • No Rain, No Flowers (Book 4)
  • Easy Come, Easy Go (Book 5)
  • Darkest Night, Brightest Stars (Book 6)
  • Daniel Lawson: The Early Years (Book 7)
  • Various compilations are also available (Books 1-2, Books 1-3, Books 1-4, Books 4-6)

ENGLISH BAD BOYS SERIES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Standalone reads where the wicked desires of sexually dominant men take centre stage, although the women are no push-over either! Includes:

  • Fictional Fantasies Exxxtended
  • One Hot Wynter’s Night
  • Right Hand Man

RESISTANCE IS FUTILE SERIES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Standalone reads where powerful attraction leaves the couple ultimately unable to resist. Includes:

  • Animal Attraction
  • Better Fate Than Never
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Highland Games

SUGAR & SPICE SERIES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Standalone reads containing stories of confident alpha men and inexperienced women. Includes:

  • Educating Daisy
  • Patients is a Virtue
  • Just Another Winter’s Tale

FORBIDDEN DESIRES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Standalone reads where forbidden relationships inevitably develop. Includes:

  • Management Skills
  • An Accidental Affair?
  • Virtually Lovers

THE CRANWORTH CHRONICLES (CLICK HERE to display further details)
A linked series based on an arranged marriage with a twist!  Includes:

  • To Love, Honour and Oh Pay – Book 1
  • To Love, Honour and Oh Pay – Book 2

VILLAGE AFFAIRS (CLICK HERE to display further details)
A linked series based on the residents of an English village which is far from sleepy. Includes:

  • A Very Rural Affair – Book 1
  • Book 2 will be published during Summer 2021

REVERSE HAREM – #WHYCHOOSE (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Standalone reverse harem reads, containing several men and one lucky woman. Includes:

  • Three Times Moor Pleasure

SHORT STORY COMPILATIONS (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Does what it says on the tin! These are books which contain a number of shorter erotic romance stories.

  • Black Lace & Promises – Volume 1
  • Black Lace & Promises – Volume  2
  • Time for a Quick One?

ROMANCE ONLY (CLICK HERE to display further details)
Written under the pen name Sarah Fennel. Unlike all the other books listed, these have no explicit sex scenes. Includes:

  • Difficult to Reach
  • Difficult to Leave
  • Just Jump!


Fenella Ashworth

Fenella Ashworth is a British author of contemporary erotic fiction.  All of her stories are available from Amazon and free for those with Kindle Unlimited access.  Her bestselling novels are ‘To Love, Honour and Oh Pay’ and the Daniel Lawson series.
Fenella also releases stories on BooksieSilk, Booksie, Lush Stories and Literotica, and is often visible in the Literotica ‘Erotic Couplings’ Hall of Fame (Top Rated).
Please sign up to her newsletter for the latest news, and access to freebies, including a copy of the recently published ‘Bad girls go to Heaven’.