The Steam Scale

With over 40 books to my name(s!) now, it is getting increasingly tricky to point readers in the direction of which title they might like to read next. So I’ve just created ‘The Steam Scale’. I was considering calling it ‘The Smut Scale’, but went with steam in the end! 🙂

You can view it by clicking “My Books” in the main menu of this website. Or by clicking HERE.

I’d be very grateful to hear your thoughts on whether this is a more useful layout, and of course whether you feel I’ve categorised your favourite titles appropriately!


The latest news from Fenella Ashworth can be found at
Fenella is a British author of contemporary erotic romance for 18+. All of her stories are available from Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. Her most popular books are ‘One Hot Wynter’s Night’, ‘To Love, Honour and…Oh Pay’ and the Daniel Lawson Series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s