The Daniel Lawson Series – Book 6 out soon!

I’ve just completed the penultimate edit of the 6th book in the Daniel Lawson series. It is currently available as a pre-order on, or at a discounted price. ‘Darkest Night, Brightest Stars’ will be released properly on Friday 20th November. I’ll share the first couple of chapters with you nearer the time.  Until then, stay safe in these crazy times x



Fenella Ashworth

Fenella Ashworth is a British author of contemporary erotic fiction.  All of her stories are available from Amazon and free for those with Kindle Unlimited access.  Her bestselling novels are ‘To Love, Honour and Oh Pay’ and the Daniel Lawson series.
Fenella also releases stories on BooksieSilk, Booksie, Lush Stories and Literotica, and is often visible in the Literotica ‘Erotic Couplings’ Hall of Fame (Top Rated).
Please sign up to her newsletter for the latest news, and access to freebies, including a copy of the recently published ‘Bad girls go to Heaven’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s